American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO
2016 Unofficial Election Results
10/6/2016 15:58
Ballots for the APWU Election of National Officers are being counted by the American Arbitration Association, under the supervision of the APWU National Election Committee. The results below are preliminary and unofficial, and will be updated frequently.
  General and Departments  
  President   Legislative & Political Director  
  Mark Dimondstein   33538   Judy Beard     27778  
  Jerry Stidman   6618   Thomas R. Benson   11641  
  Executive Vice President   Health Plan Director  
  Debby Szeredy   17495   John L. Marcotte   22057  
  Jeff Kehlert     9690   Robert Furbush   4505  
  Greg Bell     12940   Sarah J. Rodriguez   6380  
            Lisa A. Norwood   6512  
  Industrial Relations Director            
  Tony D. McKinnon Sr.   10244   Research and Education Director  
  Vance Zimmerman   18277   Joyce B. Robinson   18754  
            Charles P. Smith   9468  
  Regional Coordinator
  Eastern Region       Southern Region      
  Mike Gallagher 3690     Kennith L. Beasley 3407    
  William 'Bill' Lewis 991     Kim Guy   1665    
            Princella J. Vogel 1205    
  Clerk Division  
  Director         Assistant Director (B)      
  Clint Burelson 13559     Lynn Pallas-Barber 14135    
  Ross Baker   6095     Renee Breeden 5543    
  NBA Central Region Cincinnati Region (B)   NBA Western Region San Francisco Region (A)  
  Randall 'Randy' Downard   402   Sonia E. Canchola   1066  
  Michael William Funk Jr.   568   Merle Sprankles   658  
  Jacqueline Stewart Harris   278            
  Mark E. Graham   148   NBA Western Region San Francisco Region (C)  
            James Scoggins   813  
  NBA Western Region Denver Region (A)   Pat Sartain     468  
  Rob Preston     498   Terry L. Hood     448  
  Vicki L. Carios   620            
  Maintenance Division  
  Maintenance Director       Maintenance Assistant Director (B)  
  Steven G. 'Steve' Raymer   3558   Terry B. Martinez   3343  
  Robert (Bob) Hock   2679   Michael 'Mike' Burris   2824  
  NBA Northeast Region       NBA Western Region (A)    
  Christopher Howe   464   Louis M. Kingsley Jr.   537  
  Dave Sarnacki   669   Paul E. Maille   469  
  NBA Southern Region (A)     NBA Western Region (B)    
  John Gearhard   1081   Jimmie Waldon   592  
  Kyle Powell     443   Caroline B. Federico   411  
  Motor Vehicle Services Division  
  National Business Agent, Central Region   National Business Agent, Western Region  
  Alvin O. Branch 139     Jerome Pittman   339  
  William Wright 295     Edward Knipe   114  
  Other National Business Agents  
        National Business Agent, Caribbean Area        
        Daniel Soto   191        
        Radames Sierra   92        
        Nestor 'Tito' I. Leon   84        
  Retiree National Convention Delegate  
  Retirees Director       Western Region      
  Nancy E. Olumekor   7191   Patricia Williams   589  
  Karen Swift     1548   Don Cheney     417  
  Desi Neurohr     1258   Caroline (Carrie) Zeller   221  
  Joe Gordon     1354   Patricia Mort     122  
            Dennis K. Wong   293  
  NorthEast Region                
  Dolores Young   1147            
  Michael Bruno Ganino, Jr.   535